Top New SA Album & Songs Of 9th Week of 2024 (1st Week of March)

Top New SA Album & Songs Of 9th Week of 2024Top New SA Album & Songs Of 9th Week of 2024

Top SA Songs and Album Of This Week: Music is always changing and without exception, the dynamism most times unpredictable. The South African music industry is jam-packed with top-notch Amapiano, Hip Hop, Afro House, Jazz, Gqom, Maskandi and other genres of music artists, who don’t let down their fans, followers and audience at large by perpetually bringing new Projects (Albums & EP’s) and songs which takes fan on cloud nine week in week out.

Hiphopza247 media team usher you our pick of top new singles and Projects (Albums & EP’s) of this Week. This is just our pick and not based on any statistically evaluated means at all, so your choices and that of others might be different from ours.

9th Week of 2024 is the period from Monday 26th February, 2024 to Sunday 3rd March, 2024. A few projects were released ranging from the highly anticipated Hip Hop project from the Blaq Diamond and others.


1. Blaq Diamond – Zulu Romance Album: Gifted South African music artiste, Blaq Diamond released a new mini music project which is titled “Zulu Romance”. The 10 track project which was released on all online streaming platforms on the 29th of February, featured Lwah Ndlunkulu, Big Zulu & Siya Ntuli.

Blaq Diamond Zulu Romance Album Download

Check Out: Blaq Diamond – Zulu Romance {Full Album Download}

2. TNS – Warriors Of Afro EP: TNS and BlaQRhythm collaborated in making this new mini Afro House music project which they titled “Warriors Of Afro”. The project was officially released on the 1st of March, 2024. It housed a total of 5 songs featuring Drega, Teezy Musician, Q Twins, Maline Aura, Sykes & Skillz.

TNS Isgila Mkhuba Mp3 Download


Check Out: TNS & BlaQRhythm – Warriors Of Afro (WOA) {Full EP Download}

3. Brenden Praise – The Gift Vol. 1 EP: Renowned SA music artists, Brenden Praise and Free 2 Wrshp released a joint melodic Traditional hymns extended play titled “The Gift, Vol. 1”. The joint project which was released on the 1st of March featured only Mpoomy Ledwaba in the song titled “God If Its You”.

Brenden Praise The Gift Vol. 1 EP Download

Check Out: Brenden Praise – The Gift Vol. 1 {Full EP Download}

4. Baby Blue Entertainment – Distortion Album: Baby Blue Entertainment delivered a new Amapiano music project captioned “Distortion”. It contains a total of seven songs with features from the likes of Matute Boy, SjavasDaDeejay, Al Xapo, TYRONE D, Ceeka RSA, Tiiger, Chley, Tyler ICU, Mellow & Sleazy, Konke, Tyrone Dee, Al Xapo, Khalil Harrison, LastBornDiroba, Tman Xpress, Visca, others.

Baby Blue Entertainment Distortion Album Download

Check Out: Baby Blue Entertainment – Distortion {Full Album Download}

5. Amangcukumane – Icala Lami Album: Amangcukumane comes through with a new 2024 maskandi music project which is captioned “Icala Lami”. The cultural Zulu project contained a total of 12 songs featuring a lone artiste, uMangqezu in the song titled “Wonakele“.

Amangcukumane Icala Lami Album Download

Check Out: Amangcukumane – Icala Lami {Full Album Download}

6. Nyon’emhlophe – Ithuna likanondindwa Album: Nyon’emhlophe released a new 2024 maskandi project which is titled “Ithuna likanondindwa”. Released on the 1st of March 2024, the 14 track album featured Nokuphiwa Dumakude and others.

Nyon'emhlophe Ithuna likanondindwa Album Download

Check Out: Nyon’emhlophe – Ithuna likanondindwa {Full Album Download}

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply