Top New SA Album & Songs Of 7th Week of 2024 (3rd Week of February)

Top New SA Album & Songs Of 7th Week of 2024Top New SA Album & Songs Of 7th Week of 2024

Top SA Songs and Album Of This Week: Music is always changing and without exception, the dynamism most times unpredictable. The South African music industry is jam-packed with top-notch Amapiano, Hip Hop, Afro House, Jazz, Gqom, Maskandi and other genres of music artists, who don’t let down their fans, followers and audience at large by perpetually bringing new Projects (Albums & EP’s) and songs which takes fan on cloud nine week in week out.

Hiphopza247 media team usher you our pick of top new singles and Projects (Albums & EP’s) of this Week. This is just our pick and not based on any statistically evaluated means at all, so your choices and that of others might be different from ours.

7th Week of 2024 is the period from Monday 12th February, 2024 to Sunday 18th February, 2024. A few projects were released ranging from the highly anticipated Maskandi project from the Menzi Muisc and Mjolisi, Hip Hop projects from Tkay 10Staxx and Loxion Deep.


1. Tkay 10Staxx – Hell Or High Water Album: South African music artiste, Tkay 10Staxx released a new 2024 Hip Hop project titled Hell Or High Water”.

The album houses a total of twelve songs featuring Jay Jody, a-Reece, Imp, Linda Kim, Thibe, Towdee Mac, Marcus Harvey, Touchline, Una Rams, others. It was officially released on the 16th of February, 2024.

Tkay 10Staxx Hell Or High Water Album Download

Check Out: Tkay 10Staxx – Hell Or High Water {Full Album Download}

2. Loxion Deep – Legend Album Deluxe: SA music artiste, Loxion Deep delivered the Deluxe version of the Amapiano project titled “Legend”.

It houses fourteen songs and featured the likes of Ntando Yamahlubi, Nele SA, Dutch, El Maestro, Dini, ZEENHLE, Double Gee, Phemelo Saxar, Mzweshper, Rea WMNTA, Tonic Blue, others.

Loxion Deep Legend Album Download

Check Out: Loxion Deep – Legend Deluxe {Full Album Download}

3. Menzi – Wawungekho EP: Renowned South African music artiste, Menzi released a new 2024 maskandi music project titled “Wawungekho”. The six track project featured Ntencane, Inkosi Yamagcokama & Somcimbi.

Menzi Amaphela Phezulu Mp3 Download

Check Out: Menzi – Wawungekho {Full EP Download}

4. Mjolisi – Yimi uNompempe Album: Gifted South African music artiste, Mjolisi released a new 2024 album which is titled “Yimi uNompempe”. The sixteen track project featured Kwazi Nsele, Isishozi, Qoqa and Zondi.

Mjolisi Thonga Lami Mp3 Download

Check Out: Mjolisi – Yimi uNompempe {Full Album Download}

5. Umshini – Isqalo Album: SA musical artiste, Umshini released a new Amapiano music project titled “Isqalo”. The Amapiano project contains a total of twelve songs with features from the likes of Xavi Yentin, Ag’zo, Thama Tee, Swarryhills, Ydee, 2woshort, Stompiiey, Snennah, Bean, Mancane Rsa, Shane 907, Dot Mega, Lunga Dims, others.

Umshini Isqalo Album Download

Check Out: Umshini – Isqalo {Full Album Download}

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply