Tyla TYLA Album Download

Tyla TYLA Album Download

Tyla TYLA Album: SA Grammy Award winner, Tyla delivers her much anticipated debut Hip Hop music project which is titled “TYLA”. The music project contains fourteen songs and features the likes of Kelvin Momo, Tems, Gunna, Skillibeng, Becky G, Travis Scott, others.

Listen And Download “Tyla – TYLA Album” Mp3 320kbps Descarger Torrent Fakaza 2024 Song datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song Below.

Stream and Download below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tyla – TYLA (Zip file)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tyla & Kelvin Momo – Intro

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tyla – Safer

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tyla – Water

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tyla – Truth or Dare

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tyla ft Tems – No.1

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tyla – Breathe Me

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tyla – Butterflies

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tyla – On and On

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tyla, Gunna & Skillibeng – Jump

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tyla – ART

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tyla & Becky G – On My Body

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tyla – Priorities

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tyla – To Last

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tyla & Travis Scott – Water (Remix)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply