Right Place For 2024 New South African Music Mp3 Download of All Amapiano, Maskandi, Afro House, Hip Hop, Gospel Songs Albums Zip

Uncle Waffles Reveals Official Tracklist For ‘Solace’

Uncle Waffles To Drop Solace EP

Uncle Waffles To Drop Solace EP

Uncle Waffles has shared the official tracklist for ‘Solace’; the second part of her double-sided project titled ‘An Asylum Of Solace’. ‘Solace’ comprises six tracks and will be dropping on Friday, August 11th.

Last week. Uncle Waffles announced the forthcoming release of ‘Solace’. She followed up the announcement by dropping the first single ahead of Part B of the project, ‘Echoes’ featuring Tony Duardo, Manana and Lusanda. ‘Echoes’ is also accompanied with a visualiser.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Waffles (@unclewaffles_)

Add a Comment

Goley90 Yeni Giriş - twitter takipçi satın al - buy tiktok views - deneme bonusu veren siteler - istanbul escorts - paramhospital.net - avcılar escort - web postegro - istanbul escort - buy instagram followers - antalya airport transfer - IP Stresser